Grievance Redressal Committee

As per AICTE guidelines and Essential requirements of the Technical institutions under Appendix-6 in Approval Process Handbook for the year 2021-22, an Grievance Redressal Committee (for redressal of grievances of student) is consituted and is as follows :

1 Shri Ratan Gaonkar, Principal Chairman
2 Shri G. D. Bhat, S.G.L./HOD(E&C) Member
3 Shri Jagadish Barber, Lecturer/E&C Member
4 Shri Omkar V. Bhat, Lecturer/Science Member
5 Shri Pramod T. Nayak, Lecturer/Comp.Science Member
6 Shri Gourish B. N., Lecturer/Mechanical Engg. Member


ದೂರು ದಾಖಲಿಸಲು ಈ ಕೆಳಗಿನ ಕೊಂಡಿ (ಲಿಂಕ್) ಉಪಯೋಗಿಸಬಹುದು.
(Please click the following links to register your grievances)

  1. ವಿದ್ಯಾರ್ಥಿ ದೂರುಗಳು.(Student Grievances)
  2. ಪಾಲಕರ ದೂರುಗಳು.(Parents Grievances)
  3. ಸಿಬ್ಬಂದಿಗಳ ದೂರುಗಳು.(Staff Grievances)